Christmas 2019 and New Year 2020 bin collection dates:

Published: 19 December 2019

Christmas 2019 and New Year 2020 bin collection dates: Click here to read more about Christmas Tree Composting etc. 

Normal collection day... ...will take place on
Monday 23 DecemberMonday 23 December
Tuesday 24 DecemberTuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December Friday 27 December
Thursday 26 December Saturday 28 December
Friday 27 December Monday 30 December
Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December
Tuesday 31 December Thursday 2 January 2020
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Friday 3 January 2020
Thursday 2 January 2020 Saturday 4 January 2020
Friday 3 January 2020 Sunday 5 January 2020